spinexpo
9th
 Session New York
 18/19/20 July 2017

Contact

SPINEXPOTM

Visitors' promotion

China, Taiwan

Wanda Qin
tel : +86 21 6029 8176 (Direct Line)
mobile : +86 138 1750 2652
e.mail : wanda@spinexpo.com

Charlotte GU
tel : +86 21 6029 8177
mobile : +86 136 1189 9387
e.mail : charlotte@spinexpo.com

Hong Kong, Australia

Thea Speechley
Hong Kong mobile: +852 5174 4048
Australia mobile: + 61 (0) 457 662 423
e.mail : theas@spinexpo.com

Japan

Joji Watanabe
e.mail : joji.watanabe@spinexpo.com

South East Asia

Vincent Tafanelli
e.mail : v.tafanelli@spinexpo.com

Europe

Olivier Medman
tel : 06 61 53 6000
e.mail : olivierm@spinexpo.com

USA, Canada

Jeremy Ramaty
e.mail : jeremyr@spinexpo.com

Rest of the world

Vincent Tafanelli
e.mail : v.tafanelli@spinexpo.com

Exhibitors and Press

China, Hong Kong and Taiwan

Wanda Qin
tel : +86 21 6029 8176 (Direct Line)
mobile : +86 138 1750 2652
e.mail : wanda@spinexpo.com

Charlotte GU
tel : +86 21 6029 8177
mobile : +86 136 1189 9387
e.mail : charlotte@spinexpo.com

Japan

Joji Watanabe
e.mail : joji.watanabe@spinexpo.com

USA, Europe and Rest of the world

Vincent Tafanelli
e.mail : v.tafanelli@spinexpo.com

USA (Press)

Jeremy Ramaty
e.mail : jeremyr@spinexpo.com


Organiser

Well Link Exhibition (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Regus China Resources building
Unit 1201, 1205, 12F,
China Resources Building - 26,
Harbour Road - Wanchai - Hong Kong

tel : ++ 852 2824 8580
e.mail : info@spinexpo.com

Well Link Exhibition (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
(利佳展览服务(上海)有限公司"